Carol Stream Historical Society           Carol Stream Illinois USA

Home
About Us
History
Upcoming Events
Membership
Board
Displays
Memory Book
Photos/Past Events
"Something Old"
Links
Contact Us
 
 
 

UPCOMING EVENTS...

Regular Meeting Dates for 2017
7:00 p.m.  Location as noted
 

Tuesday, January 31 (fifth Tuesday)
CS Public Library

Tuesday, February 28
CS Public Library


Tuesday, March 28
Farmhouse 

Tuesday, April 25
Farmhouse

Saturday, May 20
JUST PLAY!
Town Center 10am-4pm

Tuesday, May 23                                                                
Simkus Rec Center 6:30pm
Meeting following at Farmhouse

Tuesday, June 27                                                                
CS Public Library

Tuesday, July 25                                                                 
CS Public Library

Tuesday, August 22                                                            
CS Public Library

Saturday, September 10
1st annual COUNTRY FAIR
Farmhouse 10am-2pm

Tuesday, September 26
(Annual Meeting)                                  
Farmhouse

Tuesday, October 24                                                         
CS Public Library



NOVEMBER through DECEMBER -
No Meetings

+ + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + +

You are welcome to attend any of our Board Meetings

7pm at the Carol Stream Public Library unless otherwise noted

+ + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + +




The Carol Stream Historical Society • (630) 217-1868 or (630) 665-0686 • Email


2017 Carol Stream Historical Society